Like a firefly

Standard

My first! Oh, you ask, why like a firefly?You see, a firefly is always flitting around in the night, a beacon of light under the murky dark. Also light can mean ‘birth’. And this is my first post so I just thought that would be pretty cool. 🙂 Cheerios!

About shannlien

While the springtime blossoms bloom, I like to work on my seemingly never-ending story, read about fantastical other worlds, or paint the world right in front of my eyes. And dancing through the trees in park with my dearly friends. (In other words, Hello!)

One response »

Leave a Reply

